Pizza Hut : The final say?

Posted on November 1, 2007

10


many-colours.jpg

Lawrence Ding of Pizza Hut sent me a request for an opportunity of another post.

It appears below.

People, as Birdseye says, we’ve got other battles to fight.

If you read the latest from Lawrence below, I think you will agree that maybe it is time for closure on this issue.

I’m sure the next time Pizza Hut think of embarking on any strategy planning, they will remember the many sentiments articulated on this issue and, hopefully, take note of the same.

For my part, I want to thank Lawrence for staying the course on these discussions.

_____________________________

Dear all Truth Seekers, Friends and Fellow Bloggers,

I want to thank you for all the feedback and suggestions from the discussion on this matter.

1.   I would say that the survey that caused the discomfort was probably done in a little hurry.  More thought could have gone into it

and probably a different approach should be considered. 

2.   I apologize for the discomfort caused.

3.   Let me assure you again that it was never done with any evil or malicious intention as stated in my earlier postings.

4.   To verify what I say, please visit any Pizza Hut Malaysia nearest you and give me your response thereafter.

Thanks your understanding and I appreciate that you remained engaged with me on this matter.

Posted in: Say No to Racism