No to the Rashid bill

Posted on December 1, 2007



Update on 7/12/2007 : Ampang has been written to.

Update on 5/12/2007 : Ulu Langat & Tambun have been written to.

Update on 4/12/2007 : Rasah, Pasir Gudang, Santubong & Gombak have been written to.

Update on 3/12/2007 : Ipoh Timor, Subang, Bukit Bendera & Kelana Jaya have been written to.

Update on 2/12/2007 : Bukit Katil and PJ Selatan have been written to.

UPDATE : PJ Utara and Titiwangsa have just been written to.

13 15 17 20 21 22 23 25  26 27 28 MPs have been written to. Add the ones above to the ones below.

They are Seputeh, Puchong, Ipoh Barat, Lembah Pantai, Jelutong, Bintulu, Cheras, Segambut, Selayang, Serdang, Batu  Kawan, Miri and Shah Alam.

You will find those letters listed in ‘Letters to MPs directing a vote to oppose the Rashid bill’, which appears under ‘Pages’ on the right.

What about the more than almost 200 other constituencies?

Are you all quite happy to let the amendment go through?


Waiting for someone else?

Haven’t you learnt yet?