Ai, drama Bollywood lagi, Dato’ Seri?

Posted on May 30, 2010

23


Regina Lee of Malaysiakini reports that, as expected, Anwar, speaking at a ceramah in Tanah Merah, Kelantan, revealed nothing much about the lawmakers who had defected, as promised earlier, but vowed that he would release the information one at a time.

“I will expose them soon, little by little, like how I exposed the Lingam tape…I will expose these rogue lawmakers who had betrayed the rakyat’s trust and had resigned for a few million ringgit. For example, Bagan Serai. Trust me, I have the evidence” ,  Anwar assured.

Damn!

Why do I feel like I’ve heard this before?

“We will adduce further evidence soon. This is not the end. i just want to test, not only the nerve, but the commitment. Prime Minister said everything should be professional, okay…The other evidence will come, you just be patient, in the next few days, hopefully…it’s like the VK Lingam video tape, cannot be..dia kena ada like a series of bollywood drama…” – Anwar at the press conference on 3rd July, 2008 to release P.I. Bala’s first statutory declaration, alluded to in my posting, ‘Aw, no more teasing,please! Evidence instead, please?’ .

Almost two years, Dato’ Seri.

You still want us to be patient and wait a little longer?

Another two years?

Drama Dato’ Seri dah boringlah!


Posted in: Right to know