What would you give to have Adam Adli freed?

Posted on May 22, 2013

26


many-colours-one-dreambebaskan adam 2Just got back from overseas yesterday.

Had a lot of time to do a lot of soul-searching.

And I’ve got loads of requests and questions for all of you.

For a start, could you banish forever, “I cannot”, and replace it with “I can”.

“Can what?”, you ask?

Well, you can do.

“Do  what?”, you ask?

Well, what do you want to do?

Or better yet, take one step back and first tell me what you want?

Yes, that makes sense.

First lets find out what you want and, when you and I know  what you want, then it might be easier to know what you want to do to get what you want.

Make sense?

So what do you want?

You want Adam Adli freed?

I see so many of you screaming on Facebook for his release.

You want that?

You sure?

How badly do you  want him freed?

What would you give to have Adam freed?

So what do you want to do to get Adam freed?

What?

Tell me, please.