I’m back!

Posted on June 13, 2013

33


many-colours-one-dream

923089_576322912401152_1069880995_nHaven’t opened this blog’s admin dashboard in almost 2 weeks.

No, not that I’ve been away.

I’ve spent the time catching up on things that I’ve neglected for some time now.

Family and loved ones, and reading.

Including reading comments in cyberspace on issues that I am looking at.

Hartal the MSM.

Hartal the advertisers.

Hartal the swearing in of MPs.

Attending meetings of the recently established Gabungan Suara Rakyat 505.

Getting the ABU War Fund accounts ready for the soon-to-be-done audit exercise.

Meeting up with a certain individual who will soon be made a co-administrator of this blog.

And strategizing ABU’s next moves.

To get rid of the current EC.

To see the end of UMNO / BN.

To take back our country.

Yes, it’s good to be back