Hartal ISA on standby mode : Putrajaya within reach

Posted on September 22, 2008

52


“Our timeline is by the hour. Putrajaya is within reach” – Saifudin Nasution, as reported in the Star online today.

I am reliably informed that the ‘mother’ of all meetings is expected to take place some time today. Once that happens, this should trigger a series of events that should lead, God-Willing, to the culmination that all fair-minded anak-anak Bangsa Malaysia have been praying for.

Again, I can’t say more than this.

‘How imminent is the change?’, many of you have been asking.

Let me put it this way.

On 3rd August, notwithstanding the disapproval of most of you, I joined Sheih aka Kickdefella and Zorro in rendering our national flag in distress mode on this blog.

Like this.

And it continues to remain in distress mode in the sidebar of this blog.

From the information that I am receiving, I hope to be able to proudly and properly display our national flag in this blog before RPK’s birthday on 27th September.

God Willing.