Dear Cecil

Posted on January 4, 2013

41


many-colours-one-dream

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year.

Was wondering if Chee Wee or anyone from the Bar Council has been in touch with you?

About what?

Well, I wrote to the Bar Council last month to appraise them that on information I had received, you were the solicitor who put together PI Bala’s infamous second statutory declaration.

They haven’t?

Hmmm.

I read Americk’s press release late last month where he expressed great reservations that you could be implicated in getting his client to swear to falsehoods.

If Americk has been spot on, it seems a tad unkind on the part of Chee Wee and the rest of the Council to drag their feet in this matter and not avail to you the swiftest opportunity to clear yourself.

Tell you what.

If the BC is taking too long even for your own liking, I’ll offer you a way out to clear your name.

Sue me.

Send me an email at thepeoplesparliament@gmail.com and I will inform you of my solicitors who will accept service of the writ.

evil-lawyerA